Automatisches Feedback zur Lieferung mit integriertem Kundenzufriedenheitsindex.

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex berechnet, wie zufrieden Ihre Kunden tatsächlich mit Ihnen sind. Unsere Software funktioniert sowohl für Firmen, die Produkte verkaufen und versenden, sowie für Firmen, die virtuelle Dienstleistungen anbieten. Unsere Methode funktioniert mit jedem Bestellsystem und jedem Innendienstprogramm. Die Umsetzung ist kinderleicht, so dass auch Anfänger damit zu recht kommen.

Beginnen Sie jetzt

1. Schritt

Ihre Kunde gibt seine / ihre Bestellung auf und gelangt zu Ihrer Danke-Seite. Dort registriert unser System die Bestellinformationen sowie die Kundeninformationen automatisch. Somit wird es möglich den Fragebogen mit dem Kundenzufriedenheitsindex per E-Mail-Einladung zu verschicken.

2. Schritt

Sie versenden das Produkt oder die Dienstleistung. Zeitgleich erhält unser System eine Benachrichtigung, dass die Bestellung versandt wurde.

3. Schritt

Unser System verschickt den Fragebogen passend zu Ihren Einstellungen. Sollte die Erinnerungsfunktion aktiviert sein, wird eine Erinnerung für einen unbeantworteten Fragebogen nach einem gewissen Zeitraum an Ihren Kunden versendet. Wenn Sie Feedback bekommen haben, können Sie sich die Resultate in Echtzeit anzeigen lassen.

Ist es Zeit für eine umfassende Auslieferungssteuerung?

info@deliverycontrolsurvey.com

Automatische Kundenzufriedenheitsumfragen für all Ihre Bestellungen.

Unser Programm ermöglicht es den Kunden Ihre Meinung über Firmen abzugeben, die Produkte oder Leistungen verkaufen und versenden. Die Kundendaten werden einfach Ihrem System entnommen. Es werden keine stundenlangen Systemintegrationen benötigt. Technischer Support ist in unserem Angebot enthalten.

Sie können problemlos einstellen, wann das System die automatische Kundenumfrage verschickt. Ebenso können Sie einstellen, dass Ihr Kunde eine Erinnerung erhält, sollte er nach einigen Tagen nicht geantwortet haben.

Beginnen Sie jetzt

Lesen Sie die Ergebnisse in Echtzeit und erstellen Sie aussagekräftige Berichte!

In unserem Programm können Sie die Ergebnisse der automatischen Kundenumfrage in Echtzeit analysieren lassen und einfach herunterladen. Natürlich können Sie auch alle Ergebnisse in Ihrem normalen Examinare Account analysieren, wenn Sie noch fortgeschrittenere Berichte erstellen möchten.

Liefersteuerung kann auch mit Spezial-Berichten erweitert werden gegen ein kleines Beratungshonorar eines Examinare-Beraters, der Ihnen helfen wird Ihre Analysen zu erweitern.

Beginnen Sie jetzt

Automatic delivery feedback with included CSI calculations.

CSI (short for Customer Satisfaction Index) is an Index that calculates how pleased your customers really are with your service. Our software works both for companies that ship physical products and virtual services. Our method works for any ordering system and all back-office programs. Implementation is so simple that a beginner will be enabled to do it. By the way, our service is free if you have an Examinare Survey Tool account.

Try for free

Step 1.

Your customer puts in her/his order and arrives at your thank you page. There our system registers the order information and customer information automatically to enable email invitations of the CSI questionnaire.

Step 2.

You ship the product or service and at the same time our system automatically gets indication that you have shipped the order.

Step 3.

Our system sends out the questionnaire according to your settings. If a reminder is set and a questionnaire is unanswered after a set period, then the system will send out a reminder to your customer. After receiving feedback you can follow the results in real-time.

Is it the Time for full Delivery Control?

info@deliverycontrolsurvey.com

Automatic Customer Satisfaction Surveys for all your orders.

Our program invites your customers to speak up on the shipped goods of companies that sell physical products or services. Customer data is transferred from your system simply and without the need for messy integrations that can take hours. Technical support is included with our service.

You can easily set how long you want the system to wait before the automated customer survey is sent to your customer. You can also activate the automatic reminder, if your customer has not responded within a few days.

Read the results in real time and build powerful reports!

In our program you can analyse the results of your automated customer surveys in real-time and download the results easily. Of course, you can also analyse all the results in your normal Examinare account, if you want to build more advanced reports.

Leveranskontroll can also be extended with special reports for a small consulting fee from an authorised Examinare consultant, who will help you expand your analysis.

 

Delivery Control is free(ish) with phone support.

This service is totally free but needs Examinare Survey Tool to work. Fear not because Examinare are here to help you. You will get 1 week absolutely for free and after that week you will know if our program is for you. Contact Examinare to get help to start using this service.

The 1 week trial comes with no obligations whatsoever.

0
Freeish*
This service is totally free but needs Examinare Survey Tool to work. Fear not because Examinare are here to help you. You will get 1 week absolutely for free and after that week you will know if our program is for you. Contact Examinare to get help to start using this service.

The 1 week trial comes with no obligations whatsoever.
POPULAR
100
Price / month
Professional Pack
  • 350 EURO (Setup Fee)
  • Minimum 3 Months contract
  • Customer Satisfaction Questions tailored for your business.
  • We do all configuration for you.
  • Free support